He breaks my heart

IMG_2039

It’s been 6 months I’m here. I met more than dozen guy from the dating site, kissing 9 guys and had sex with some of them (for 5 months, wow >_< ). So far, I found ONLY TWO decent guy! Who didn’t have the intention of having sex with me.

Two weeks after dated a decent British guy for six weeks, which ended up with no sparks between us, I decided to meet another British guy. He wrote an interesting profile on his page, and we had an interesting conversation (at least for me). One day he asked me to go visit painting exhibition In the British Museum. I agreed and so we met.

We met at Tottenham court station and went to the Pub near The Museum. He was a good listener, he didn’t talk much, yet he quite open about his life to me. We could get a long so far. He’s a very intelligent guy, we spoke in the same frequency and I could get along with him.

As we finished seeing the paintings, we walked and talked. We had a nice conversation and suddenly he kissed me in the middle of the street. It was a very good kiss, I like it, and I thought he was professional at kissing! Time showed 10 pm, he offered to walk me home. We stopped a moment in Hyde Park. We sat on the branch and made out there. It was dark, lucky us the sky was clear and we could see the stars above. We continued to talk and I savoured our conversation a lot.

The day after he texted me, he said he missed me. I was overwhelmed as I like him a lot. He also told me many nice things. He invited me to his flat.

I went to see him on the next day. He picked me at the station and we started to make out once we reached his flat. We were making love all night and those were the best sex I have ever had! We made a plan to go to the beach at the Weekend.

I went to see him again on Saturday, he cooked delicious Lasagna, and he made it from the scratch. We, uhm, at least me, had another beautiful sex that night. One thing that sums up my admiration to him. We went to the beach in the countryside on Sunday. The train was horrible that day, as it was Summer and sunny, 34 degrees, many people went outside London and enjoying the weather.

We went hiking in Seven Sisters, we stopped by to the local Pub. It was scorching hot and super sunny, and my bad, we sat outdoor. It took a long time for meals to come, we were waiting under the sun and I was burnt. The Asian girl who got burnt in England, very funny. After hiking, we hurried as we catch the train. However, he managed to give me a kiss on the hill as we spotted the sun set on the beach.

I met him again a week after, but I felt him less enthusiast. We still had a great sex that night, though I wasn’t sure that he still like me. A week after he needed to go out of London for a business trip, I reckoned he was busy so he didn’t text me at all. I tried to reach him but he didn’t respond. Once he caught London, I texted him, but it wasn’t as I expected. It was a tortured week for me, two weeks without any conversation with him. I tried to contact him for the last time, this time, no response at all from him. I gave up. And now here I am, feel insecure with the pieces of my broken heart.

I suspected I freaked him out because I was too excited when I  was with him. I told him I like him a lot, however, he just said that I was infatuated with him.  Actually, I didn’t expect anything from him. It just being around him made me so happy, and his thoughts enriched me. I stopped trying to reach him as I know it must be annoyed him a lot.

It was my two-weeks-stand experience. You can’t expect anything from a guy from the dating site. But meeting him was a silver lining for me as probably one day I’ll meet another better guy that has same frequency with me.

Leave a Reply

